Systematic Death

September 2007
  1. Systematic Death - Jeffrey Lewis (written by Crass) (from the Jeffrey Lewis album "12 Crass Songs") 3:25 length
  2. The Walking Dead - Professor Louie (from the Professor Louie album "Be For Real") 9:10 length
  3. DEMO The Upside Down Cross - Jack and Jeffrey Lewis (live demo recording, 8:01 length, drums by David Beauchamp)

(3-song CD single, fall 2007) SOLD OUT

Limited split CD single

1,000 copies made in 2007 as promotional CD for the Jeffrey Lewis/Professor Louie tour of UK/EU.

The CD single cover is designed to fit into the “12 Crass Songs” CD die-cut cover!

(So this single is like an additional insert for the full length “12 Crass Songs” CD album.)