May 20, 2019

(To join the email list for tour-date notifications email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com - let us know what country you're in!)

Mon May 27 - Los Angeles, CA - Jeffrey will do some sort of 5 minute thing as part of "Nervous #2" at Stories Books and Cafe, 7pm.

-

Sat June 1 - Bushwick, Brooklyn - underground secret loft gig, w/ Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts, True Dreams, Dumb Wolves, The Johns, and an afterparty dance. For secret whispered info, email this person.

--

JUNE 2019: UK/Ireland tour dates!

Fri, June 7 - Stowmarket, UK - John Peel Centre (Church Walk, IP14 1ET). £12. Tix here and FB event here!

Sat, June 8 - York, UK - Drawsome Festival (17-21 Piccadilly, YO1 9PB). FB event here!

Sun, June 9 - Hebden Bridge, UK - Trades Club (Holme St, HX7 8EE) 8:00 PM. £12 Tix here!

Mon, June 10 - Nottingham, UK - The Maze (257 Mansfield Road City Centre, NG1 3FT). £12 Tix here! FB event here!

Tue, June 11 - Hull, UK - The New Adelphi Club (89 De Grey St, HU5 2RU) 8:00 pm. £12 Tix here! FB event here!

Wed, June 12 - Liverpool, UK - The Baltic Social (25 Parliament St, L8 5RN). 8pm, 18+ only, £12. Tix here and FB event here!

Thu, June 13 - Dublin, IR - The Grand Social (35 Liffey Street Lower, North City, D01 C3N0). €16 Tix here! FB event here!

Fri, June 14 - Limerick, IR - Kasbah Social Club (3-4 Dock Rd, V94 VH4X, Ireland) Tix here and FB event here!

Sat, June 15 - Galway, IR - Róisín Dubh (7WCR+3Q Galway). Tix here! FB event here!

Sun, June 16 - Cork, IR - Crane Lane Theatre - AFTERNOON SHOW! (Phoenix St, T12 A218) 4:30pm. 18+ only, €13. Tix here! FB event here!

Mon, June 17 - Manchester, UK - Soup Kitchen (31-33 Spear St, M1 1DF). £13. Tix here! FB event here!

Tue, June 18 - Newcastle, UK - The Star and Shadow Cinema (Warwick St, NE2 1BB). £12 Tix here! FB event here!

Wed, June 19 - Edinburgh, UK - Summerhall (Summerhall Pl, EH9 1PL). £14 Tix here, and FB event here!

Thu, June 20 - Dundee, UK - Beat Generator (70 N Lindsay St, DD1 1PS). £12 Tix here! And FB event here!

Fri, June 21 - Clitheroe, UK - Cloudspotting Festival (18 York Street, BB7 2DL Clitheroe) Tix here! FB event here!

Sat, June 22 - Leeds, UK - Brudenell Social Club (33 Queen's Rd, LS6 1NY). £12. Tix here! FB event here!

Sun, June 23 - Birmingham, UK - Hare & Hounds (106 High St, B14 7JZ) 7pm. Tix here and FB event here!

Mon, June 24 - Exeter, UK - Phoenix (Gandy St, EX4 3LS). Tix here!

Tue, June 25 - Bristol, UK - The Exchange (72 - 73 Old Market, BS2 0EJ). Tix here, and FB event here!

Wed, June 26 - Oxford, UK - The Bullingdon (162 Cowley Rd, OX4 1UE). £12. Tix here, and FB event here!

Thu, June 27 - Ramsgate, UK - Ramsgate Music Hall (13 Turner St, CT11 8NJ). £11. FB event here and tix here!

Fri, June 28 - London, UK - The Dome (2A Dartmouth Park Hill, Tufnell Park, NW5 1HL). Tix here, and FB event here!

Sat, June 29 - Brighton, UK - TWO GIGS, matinee and evening! West Hill Hall (Compton Ave, BN1 3PS). 4pm gig added due to overwhelming demand! 4pm tix here! 7:30pm tix here, and FB event here! (with support from Pozi)

Sun, June 30 - Hitchin, UK - Club 85 (74 Whinbush Rd, SG5 1PZ) 7:45 pm doors, 16+ age, £12 pre-sale tix here and FB event here!

--

AUGUST USA DATES:

Fri Aug 2 - Pittsburgh PA - Hambone's (4207 Butler St). $10. All-ages (21+ to drink; under-21 must come w parent). Tix here and FB event here!

Sat Aug 3 - Lexington, KY - The Green Lantern (497 W 3rd St, 40508). $10.

Sun Aug 4 - Fort Wayne, IN - Let's Fest

Mon Aug 5 - Buffalo, NY - Sugar City (1239 Niagara St, Buffalo, NY 14213) $10, all-ages. Tix and FB event here!

Tues Aug 6 -

--

More info to come!!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )